First National Bank of Crystal Falls
First National Bank of Crystal Falls
Location Telephone Fax
Crystal Falls Office 906-875-4505 906-875-6727
Sagola Office 906-542-3251 906-542-3300
Jubilee Foods Office 906-875-3300 906-875-3095

Contact Us

If you would like a banker to contact you, please choose the appropriate department mail box and fill out the form below. Submit the form when complete, and a bank representative will contact you shortly.

Security & Privacy

For Security and privacy reasons, please do not include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any other personal information with your email. Bank personnel will contact you for any further information needed.

First National Bank will NEVER contact you by email to ask for personal or account information as we will have this in our database. If you ever receive such an e-mail please do not respond and report the email to us immediately. Always be cautious when giving out any information by email to any request.

 

Your Name (required) Your Phone # (required)
Your Email (required) Reason for contact:

Your Message:

 

Staff Email Directory

Michael J. Ferguson
President & CEO, NMLS # 462243, mferguson@bankfnb.com

Patricia A. Butler
Sr. Vice President, pbutler@bankfnb.com

Nancy A. Clark
Vice President/Cashier/Compliance, nclark@bankfnb.com

Bank Operations
Laura Reid, lreid@bankfnb.com

Main Office – Loan Department
Billie Jo Waite, Vice President/Loans, NMLS # 462240, bwaite@bankfnb.com
Claudia Alexa, calexa@bankfnb.com
April Anderson, aanderson@bankfnb.com
Loan Department, loans@bankfnb.com

Customer Service Representatives (CSR)
Fran Green, Head Teller/CSR Supervisor, fgreen@bankfnb.com
Cindy Casagranda, CSR, ccasagranda@bankfnb.com

Data Processing Department
Beverly Broad, Data Processing Supervisor, bbroad@bankfnb.com
Kathy Miller, kmiller@bankfnb.com

North Dickinson Branch Office
Tricia Mattson, NMLS # 462241, tmattson@bankfnb.com
Carol Palluconi, Customer Service – Loans cpalluconi@bankfnb.com

Jubilee Branch Office
Janet Smithson, jsmithson@bankfnb.com
Deborah Bucek, dbucek@bankfnb.com

Internet Banking
Carol Palluconi, cpalluconi@bankfnb.com
Alex Manier, amanier@bankfnb.com

E-Statements
Beverly Broad, bbroad@bankfnb.com
Kathy Miller, kmiller@bankfnb.com


Web Design byWebsite by 906 Technologies - www.906technologies.com906 Technologies
125 Superior Ave.Crystal Falls, MichiganPhone: (906)875-4505
Copyright © 2012 by First National Bank of Crystal Falls
Notice: FNB of Crystal Falls is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information or
graphics of the linked web sites. Please contact us with any problems, concerns or comments.